Segway-Touren in Österreich

Wir versuchen diese Liste laufend zu erweitern und aktuell zu halten.

Wappen Burgenland

Burgenland

Wappen Burgenland

Ort Firma Telefon web
Deutschkreutz Sonnenland +43 2613 80100 www.sonnenland.at

Wappen Kärnten

Kärnten

Wappen Kärnten

Ort Firma Telefon web
Villach HRW Motorrad GmbH +43 4242 37733 www.megabike.at

Wappen Niederösterreich

Niederösterreich

Wappen Niederösterreich

Ort Firma Telefon web
Dürnkrut Segway Moments +43 664 1637474 www.segway-moments.at
Spitz/Wachau Der Busch-Segway Wachau +43 676 6704776 www.segway-wachau.at
Reichenau Watzinger-Center GmbH +43 664 2628926 www.powersports-x.at
Wolfpassing Männersachen +43 676 9119990 www.maennersachen.at
Rastenfeld Segewayverleih +43 664 2401143 www.segwayverleih.com
Kematen Mühlbacher GmbH +43 676 9524327  
St. Pölten Stoll on Tour +43 681 10148698 www.stoll-verleih.at

Wappen Oberösterreich

Oberösterreich

Wappen Oberösterreich

Ort Firma Telefon web
Steyr mohumo +43 720 554721 www.segway-in-steyr.at
Gmunden Segway Emotion +43 676 4436286 www.segway-emotion.at
Linz Segway Emotion +43 676 6650440 www.segway-emotion.at
Linz

LINZerSCHWEBEN

  www.linzerschweben.at
Katsdorf Segways on Tour +43 660 4535532 www.segwayontour.at
Schiedlberg Freizeitpark Goldberg +43 660 1305000 www.segway-goldberg.at
Mondsee Fun Flitzer +43 699 16047046 www.funflitzer.at
Katsdorf Segways on Tour +43 660 4535532 www.segwayontour.at
Schiedlberg Freizeitpark Goldberg +43 660 1305000 www.segway-goldberg.at
Mondsee Fun Flitzer +43 699 16047046 www.funflitzer.at
Rohrbach Auto Kandlbinder +43 7289 22490 www.kandlbinder.at

Wappen Salzburg

Salzburg

Wappen Salzburg

Ort Firma Telefon web
Piesendorf Oberkofler +43 6549 20 421 www.segwayontour.at
Flachau Schwarzenbacher +43 6457 2090 www.segway-flachau.at
Werfenweng Tourismusverband Werfenweng +43 6466 4200 www.werfenweng.eu
Großarl Schuh-Sport Kendlbacher KG +43 43 6414210 www.sport-kendlbacher.com
Maishofen Segway Adventure +43 664 1328552 www.segway-adventure.at
Zell am See Adventureservice +43 664 1328552 www.segway-adventure.at

Wappen Steiermar

Steiermark

Wappen Steiermark

Ort Firma Telefon web
Graz  Österreichischer Segway Verein    www.oesvg.at
Graz  Segytours    www.segytours.at
       

Wappen Tirol

Tirol

Wappen Tirol

Ort Firma Telefon web
Tirol  Patschender Sport +43 5476 6202 www.patscheider.com
Fiss Cool Events GmbH +43 676 5621036 www.segway-fiss.at
Mieders Segway Tirol +43 664 3420702 www.segway-tirol.info
Buch in Tirol Auto Steinlechner +43 664 2403166  

Wappen Vorarlberg

Vorarlberg

Wappen Vorarlberg

Ort Firma Telefon web
       
       
       

Wappen Wien

Wien

Wappen Wien

Ort Firma Telefon web
Wien Segway Store +43 1 5125918 www.segwayrentalvienna.com
Wien Segtrail +43 664 1774577 www.segtrail.at
Wien Segway Vienna +43 1 7297234 www.pedalpower.at